animation
LOWDERMAN STAFF

jacksherry

Jack & Sherry Lowderman
Founders
Ph: 309.833.5543
jack@lowderman.com
sherry@lowderman.com

click here for more...

monte Monte Lowderman
Auctioneer, CAI
Ph: 309.833.5543
monte@lowderman.com

click here for more...
brent Brent Lowderman
Owner/Operator
Carthage Livestock Inc.
Ph: 309.221.9621
clinc1@live.com

click here for more...
cody Cody Lowderman
Auctioneer
Ph: 309.833.5543
codylowderman@yahoo.com

cody@lowderman.com
click here for more...
nopic

Ron Lowderman
Broker
Owner/Operator
Jefferson Street Storage
Ph: 309.255.5266
storeit@macomb.com

click here for more...

brent Scott Schwerer
Auction Manager
Ph: 309.833.5543
scott@lowderman.com

click here for more...
karyn Karyn Behrens
Office Manager
Ph: 309.833.5543
karyn@lowderman.com

click here for more...
brent Scott Foster
Auctioneer/Sales Representative
Ph: 309.255.6818

info@lowderman.com
click here for more...
nopic Francis Chase
Associate/Representative
Ph: 309.833.5543
info@lowderman.com

click here for more...
nopic Garry Hensley
Associate/Representative
Ph: 309.833.5543
info@lowderman.com

click here for more...
roger Roger Holmstrom
Associate/Representative
Ph: 309.635.5190
r_holstrom@sbcglobal.net

click here for more...
shane Shane Ryan
Associate/Representative
Ph: 309.371.7490
shane@lowderman.com

click here for more...
brent Cody Crum
Auctioneer/Representative
Ph: 217-248-7282
codycrum@lowderman.com

click here for more...
brent Dave Nissen
Associate/Representative
Ph: 309.255.6285
info@lowderman.com

click here for more...
brent Glenn Sweatman
Associate/Representative
Ph: 217.370.3680
auction@casscomm.com

click here for more...
 

Support Staff
Terra Litchfield- Clerical, Cashier
Donna Abrego - Clerical, Cashier
Deb Hensley - Auction Day Support
Joe Phillips - Auction Day Support
David Moffett - Auction Day Support
Keith Chase - Auction Day Support
John Myers - Auction Day Support
Lester Fowler - Auction Day Support
Darrin Dunsworth - Auction Day Support

Raymond Young - Grounds Operations